The Body Electric

The Body Electric is my most electrifying love letter to the dance floor yet. From the freak-sensual-dance-seduction of Take Me Over, a thumping re-working of Tom’ Diner, sprinkle in Tiesto, as well as some retro/futuristic disco tracks like Memories of the Future, Street Dancer alongside doomsday house tracks like We’re Gonna Start, Deboutonner and Spaceman and more. Download, turn up the volume to its loudest, and recall Disco Studio 54 in its hey day in an electrifying way.

Take Me Over (Featuring Scarlett Quinn) Manufactured Superstars
Tom’s Diner (Radio Edit) Bingo Players
Million Voices (Original Mix) Otto Knows
Baila (Original mix) Probe
Memories Of The Future Oliver
Street Dancer (Radio Edit) Avicii
We’re Gonna Start (Original Mix) Leventina
Spaceman Hardwell
I Love Tiesto (Original Mix) Johany Acm
Insane (Cold Blank Remix) Vandalism
Déboutonner (feat. Siriusmo) Modeselektor
Don’t Let Me Suffer Simon Le Grec
Rapture (Avicii New Generation Mix) Nadia Ali
Blessed (Avicii Radio Edit) Tom Hangs & Shermanology
Back Home (Featuring Violet Light) Edward Maya
Drowning (Avicii Edit) [Featuring Laura V] Armin Van Buuren
I Miss You Tiesto

Download

3 thoughts on “The Body Electric

  1. Hi, My name is Charlie Scheerer. There are pictures of me on your blog. I have a wife and a kid now and the pictures on the website are preventing me from getting a job as I do not model anymore. Could you kindly take down any photos of me (charlie scheerer) asap, I need to get work to support my family and am trying to clean up my online image. thank you , charlie

Leave a comment