Britney & Rihanna? I like it Like it!

When it was floating around a couple of days ago that Britney & Rihanna were set to release a remix of “S&M” I was delighted but wasn’t holding my breath. After all the idea of my 2 favorite ladies in pop music on the same track.. Sounded impossible! Until it was confirmed yesterday and the remix released today. The news of this super star collaboration almost gave me an aneurism! The Femme Fatale & The Only Girl on the same track? Nothing short of Incredible! Buy it on iTunes! I smell another #1 for B&R!

Leave a Reply

