Jenny Lo. Good Hit Preview!

Now this clip of Jennifer Lopez’s buzz single “Good Hit” came out a little while back but I just had to share it with COABB readers cause I’m just so in love with this song! I kinda even like it more than I do Britney Spears’ awesome “Hold It Against Me” single & that’s saying a lot! The beat goes hard and the lyrics are so flirty, cheeky, playful, and cool… its me! “Don’t you Wish I was Your boo?” Especially that line! Who else but my Jenny Lo. would say that. I’ve always loved the chick and I’m really hoping she gets her star power to rise once again… She was the Beyonce/Rihanna before there even was a “Beyonce” and a Rihanna! Anyways, this track is a straight up club banger and It’s just a really fun song to dance to at the club! Can’t wait until the video… the girl is looking Amazing!

Leave a Reply

