I Could Do With A Little Kink, Kevin Baker…

Can I tell you guys a secret?? Promise not to tell anyone? Well here’s the thing: sticks and stones might break my bones but whips, chains, and male model Kevin Baker excite me! Yes, I said it, and I liked it. I love the feeling Kevin here brings me. The bulk, the eyes, the face, the amazingly muscular arms, the rock hard abs and everything in between. Oh Kevin, won’t you Kiss me, Tie me up, bind my legs, gag me!

Hell Kevin might as well blind fold, then man handle me!

Don’t worry, the infliction of pain keeps me wanting more. Pain is my pleasure, haven’t you heard?  Yeah, I know I’m bad but I’m perfectly good at it. What’s a little kiss mark without a couple of bruises? Won’t you hurry and meet me at the boudoir?

XXOX,
L

One thought on “I Could Do With A Little Kink, Kevin Baker…

Leave a Reply

