Shift Your Gear Allen Walker!

 

Oh, Allen Walker I knew from the very moment I saw him thrown into Model-land that he had a lot of potential, and was bound to go places.

Like I’ve said many time in the past before, the man is sexy to death, with a banging body, a super handsome face, arms to die for, and a package that should be expedited immediately to my house. While were on that “subject” these fresh photos I received from John over at International Jock definitely doesn’t silence my “suspicions” about Allen’s um… gear.

By golly if I didn’t have a more than qualified driver already I’d be racing fast and furious straight to Mr. Walker

Oh Allen, I’ll just shut up now, before my engine explodes, so you can drive.

XXOX,

L

2 thoughts on “Shift Your Gear Allen Walker!

Leave a Reply

