Allen Walker Will You Make My Bed Rock?

Allen Walker

Oh Dang! Are my beautiful brown eyes playing with me or is newcomer and handsome male model Allen Walker really big. Obviously, if you look closely, when I say big I’m saying that in more ways than one. Gosh he’s so sexy.

Truthfully his looks sort of reminds me of a caveman…

However when I say “caveman,” I mean a very sexy, very big, very muscular, very lean, and very handsome caveman. Also I think it’s in those smoldering eyes of his, along with the strong eyebrows, the jawbone, the light hair on the chest, the rock-hard abs and of course the slightly messy hair. Rowr! Ya’ll are going to have to cage me because this man is driving me wild. Oh Allen Walker, screw the Flintstones, cause I’d rather play with your marbles. I’ll be your Pebbles if you’d be my Bam Bam.

XXOX,

L

2 thoughts on “Allen Walker Will You Make My Bed Rock?

  1. Pingback: Shift Your Gear Allen Walker! « THE CONFESSIONS OF A BAD BOY

Leave a Reply

