So Liam Hemsworth & Miley… Really?

He's worth it

Honestly, I don’t really like Miley Cyrus too much, personally I find her terribly annoying and her whole persona to be so obnoxious. However, I’m not going to lie, while I’ve never bought any of her albums, nor I doubt I will ever, her songs, etc. I did like her “Party In The USA” song, other than that couldn’t really care too much for her. But, anyways, apparently she’s been dating uber hottie Liam Hemsworth, her costar from that movie “The Last Song,” and boy is he gorgeous!

Those eyes, that jawline, that hair, that bod. YUM.

I wouldn’t kick that out of bed. All I have to say to her about him is: “Get It Girl,” Alas, I shouldn’t give her too much credit for this catch, after all it seems like this “relationship” is part of the contract for the movie and he’s just with her for the fame. Duh. How else could you explain this uneven pairing?

XXOX,

L

One thought on “So Liam Hemsworth & Miley… Really?

Leave a Reply

