Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2010

Good Morning Sunshine...

On to the next one! Well this time around I’m focusing and turning my attention to Dolce & Gabbana’s Fall 2010 collection. In brief, I was pretty underwhelmed and I must say I’m pretty disappointed with duo Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana’s turn out. I just was not into most of the clothes they put out. I would even go as far as to say most of them were pretty heinous. The clothes looked tacky, especially the jeans looks cheaply made, especially their distressed denim jeans which looked like it was used to clean the bottom of  the sea. Gross. It wasn’t all horrific though, of course the duo got the model casting right and

I actually adored the sexy as hell “long-john” looking outfits they put out!

There’s just something pretty sexy about a gorgeous guy who looks like he’s wearing “underwear” as outer wear when in actuality he’s really not.  Oh, They don’t know what they’re doing to me. Continue reading to check out some of my favorite looks from the fore-mentioned underwear-as-outerwear looks, paper boy hat and oversized sweaters xxox,

L

Leave a Reply

