Burberry Prorsum Fall 2010

That Bomber Jacket is so Bomb!

It’s Men’s Fashion Week in Milan and you all what that means. Hot runway models and high fashion rolled up into one big ball of extravaganza. Could it get any better? Well I guess it could if they just went without clothes, but that’s neither here nor there. Anyways, It’s time for me to select my favorite looks from my favorites shows and first up is Burberry Prorsum’s fall 2010 collection. I must say while I was not too fond of the models that walked designer Christopher Bailey’s show, the clothes were amazing enough that I gave him a pass for his “poor model selection”.

The  jackets were ridiculously luxe and amazing,

especially the bomber jackets with the belt strap on the arms. The trenches and other jackets, while they were a bit oversized even on the models, they still looked wonderful. I also adored the hopefully faux-fur lined boots, along with the regular ones.  Continue reading to take a look at more of my favorite looks ranging from oversized sweaters, more trenches to cropped jackets

xxox,

L

Leave a Reply

