Killer

“Killer” Tracklist

Sugababes – About A Girl (Jade & Keisha Mash Mix)
Rihanna – Hard (Jump Smokers Remix)
Lady GaGa – Reloaded (Feat. Rodney Jerkins)
Madonna – Revolver (David Guetta Remix)
Ke$ha – Tik Tok (Fred Falke Remix Radio)
Madonna – Celebration (David Guetta Remix) (Feat. Akon)
Lady GaGa – So Happy I Could Die
Jennifer Hudson – If This Isn’t Love (StoneBridge Radio Edit)
Rihanna – Russian Roulette (Radboy Radio Edit)
Paul Oakenfold – Faster Kill Pussycat (Radio Edit) (Feat. Brittany Murphy)
La Roux – In for the Kill
Rihanna – Cold Case Love
Morgan Page – Fight For You (DJ Dan Remix)

“Killer” a lethal dose of super sexy dance tracks and songs backed by hard-edged beats ranging from my favorite producer of the moment David Guetta to the likes of Gaga. These songs make me “so happy I could die,” It’s murder.

Download: Full Album / Individual Songs

6 thoughts on “Killer

  1. Thanks Corve. I’m glad you do. I made this some weeks ago actually… I should have put it up but I forgot. LOL

  2. @Sam I’m glad you like Fight For You because I myself am in-love with the song as well. i suggest you download the original track which is available in the “Moster” Mix. It’s miles better.

Leave a Reply

