I Must Confess…Come Here Rude Boy

LinBlindsHey my loves, L here. Happy Friday! Oh how I love weekends! I would have blogged a little earlier, but since I did not have class this morning, I decided to sleep in. Anyways, what do you guys think of this picture I took 2 days ago? I literally woke up, saw this effect that the venetian blinds was giving off and felt inspired to take  pictures. So I washed my face, brushed my teeth then just took pictures. Random! I know, but I feel like they turned out well. In blog related news though… I’m in the middle of figuring out how I can incorporate personal video messages from me to you guys, but I’m still not sure how to integrate it properly. Maybe a video review? I don’t know, so stay tuned you might be seeing yours truly in the “video flesh” sometime soon. Also, I just wanted to share some great news about my stats, my blog hits just steadily keeps on going up, up, up! Again, thanks for following my little blog guys, I truly enjoy blogging and discussing all the stuff I do discuss on here.

On another note, I’m going on a little “date” possibly tonight with this one super and I mean super cute guy I met. Wish me luck! I’m a little nervous because I’m terrible at dates sometimes. Truth be told, I say the most inappropriate things at the most inappropriate times. It’s like what Lindsay said in Mean Girls: Its like I have verbal diarhea! Now that the cat is out of the bag, I’m going to end this here cause I still have to a few little errands to accomplish like laundry and figure out what I’m going to wear tonight and for the weekend. Badlands? Hello lover! I hope everyone has a good weekend, or at least meet me halfway?

xxox,

L

p.s Rihanna’s entire “Rated R” album just leaked. I love it! Rude Boy is fire! Download it.

2 thoughts on “I Must Confess…Come Here Rude Boy

  1. You look Great! L

    I am anxious to hear how your date went. What you wear shouldn’t matter much because you don’t want somebody that shallow. Nothing can hide your inner beauty and unless you wear burlap he won’t be able to miss the hot exterior. Do you give it up on a first date?

Leave a Reply

