Monster! Ft. Zach Ferry

Click To Download Monster

“Monster” Tracklist

Lady GaGa – Dance In the Dark
Cassie – Lets Get Crazy Ft. Akon (Blueice Remix)
Tami Chynn – To The Floor
Designer Drugs – Drop Down
Jordin Sparks – S.O.S. Let The Music Play (Karmatronic Radio Mix)
Whitney Houston – Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Radio Edit)
Lady Gaga – Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
Kesha – TiK ToK
David Guetta – One Love (Ft. Estelle)
David Guetta – SexyBitch (Ft. Akon)
Jennifer Lopez – Fresh Out The Oven (Hex Hector Radio Edit)
Tiesto – Feel It In My Bones (Ft. Tegan & Sara)

Download: Full Album / Individual Songs

I must confess… I’ve always wanted to be a DJ… sometimes. In fact, everyone who knows me well, knows of the dance-oriented mixed CD’s I make. I absolutely love Dance, Pop, Electro, House, pretty much uptempo club music and its a little “hobby” of mine to compile them in discs and hand them out to my friends and family, whether they like dance music or not. Incidentally, I used to post music I loved here as well sometime ago, but I noticed that I’ve somewhat abandoned that. Which is weird considering how much I enjoy sharing the music I listen to. So from now on, when I make my CD’s I will also be uploading a trimmed down version of them here at COABB for you guys to enjoy! Why you ask? Because I love my readers, duh! Which brings me to “Monster” the first in the more to come compilations.

I called this “Monster” because listening to this reminds me of when I’m at the club and songs just take over you and puts you into a trance where you just can’t stop dancing, and you turn into some kind of monster. “Monster” is pretty much a frighteningly sexy cd packed with club-ready songs that evoke a sense danger and horror in the dance floor. Hence the name. Monster features songs from Lady Gaga such as her new uptempo club banger “Dance In The Dark” which will set your ears on fire the moment you hear it. A Remix of Bad Romance, and Million Dollar Bill a song after I heard at the club cannot get out of my head! I hope you all love it!

xxox,
L

One thought on “Monster! Ft. Zach Ferry

  1. Pingback: See Ya Leather! | Zach Ferry In Instinct Magazine « Confessions of a Bad Boy

Leave a Reply

