I Must Confess…

LinredHey guys, L here early morning blogging and stuck at work with nothing to do. Anyways, sorry for not updating as much as I usually do this week. I’ve just been feeling so weird the past few days. To be honest, I feel lost and out of focus. I feel like so many loose ends have been tied up in my life and while that’s a good thing… I feel like I’m confused on where to go next. I literally find myself doing things that I normally wouldn’t do. Ugh. I’m just not myself. I promise to return with an uber hot smoking guy to go gaga for and a bunch of other good shit very soon though. Oh and Yes! Britney’s Number 1!

xxox,

L

Leave a Reply

