Download Britney Spears’ “3” Today!

Download 3 Today!

If you’ve been following my blog, and thank you for doing so, you should be grossly familiar with my obsession, love, fanaticism with the one and only, living legend and iconic mama Britney Spears by now.

Yes, I love that girl to death crazy or sane!

And I don’t apologize for that. In case you don’t know by now, Britney just released her first single for her Singles collection LP. As big a fan as I am of her, I do have to support her in every way I can. Which brings me to my point, today and tommorow is marked as the “Download Day” for “3” so please go and buy “3” on Itunes, Amazon, wherever it’s sold and support my girl! I mean think about it who would you rather have a number 1 single? “3” or “Party In The U.S.A” by Miley? or this Jay Sean person? Ugh. Anywyas, I’ve already bought mines and now it’s your turn, Help me, other Britney fans, and of course Britney be number 1 again on Billboard! I’ve also included a hot as fire remix of “3” that will have you wildin out in the club, if you don’t already.

xxox,

L

Download: Britney Spears – 3 (Rafael Lelis Radio Mix)

2 thoughts on “Download Britney Spears’ “3” Today!

Leave a Reply

