Wish Evan A Star | Evan Wadle… Undressed

Evan Wadle

Waiting for a star to fall

My fondness for hot guys in baseball hats are notorious, as well as my weakness for bad boys. So surely it shouldn’t come as a surprise to anyone that I’d fall madly and deeply in love with male model and gift from the cosmos, Evan Wadle.

What a dream boat! Oddly enough he was born in 1988, making me and him about the same age. However, what actually shocked me about Evan is how I haven’t written about this six foot and New Jersey native until now. Considering how much exposure he’s amassed, It’s a complete shock to me. Every lock of that pretty ash-blonde hair, every muscle in that insanely athletic and perfectly tanned body, every inch right down to the small scruffy hairs from that ruggedly handsome face I absolutely adore. Gifted with sexy pouty lips and piercing eyes,

like a beautiful night filled with twinkling stars, I could stare at Evan forever.

He’s literally like the star in my sky, the sun to my earth, and the space to my galaxy. Oh Evan, wont you be mine?

Wishing on a star,

L

3 thoughts on “Wish Evan A Star | Evan Wadle… Undressed

  1. Hi there:

    We have already added you to our link list.
    By the way, is it ok when we use only ‘Confessions of BB’ ? Due to the limitation of space.

    Have a great weekend.

    All the best,
    HMTP

  2. I blog often and I truly appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

Leave a Reply

