Charlie Scheerer Is Still An Angel

Charlie Scheerer

An Angel In Los Angeles

I posted about male-model Charlie Scheerer around 2 weeks ago hoping that we’d get to see more of him. Luckily for us, my prayers were answered! Check out new shots of the former Abercrombie & Fitch poster boy looking so simple and precious beyond words.

I’m not going to lie, I’m completely enamored by Charlie

There’s something in those sweet beautiful eyes of his and that adorable face that captivates me like no other. The bulky arms, and his near perfect physique isn’t lost on me either.

The man is after my own heart and I can’t help but give it to him. I hate to say that it must be love, but how do you stop your heart from falling in love? I can’t go on, I die every second we’re apart! I couldn’t help but wonder though… How low can those blue jeans really go?

XXOX,

L

Source

2 thoughts on “Charlie Scheerer Is Still An Angel

  1. @Anon OMG. The first 3 are amazing shots! Thank you for sharing. I’ll be sure to feature them in a new post ASAP.

Leave a Reply

