The Beauty In The Beast | Alex Pettyfer in “Beastly”

Alex Pettyfer

Tie your arms around my neck

Rowr! Up and coming actor Alex Pettyfer is a beast in more ways than one. Not only is the long-haired blond super gorgeous, he will also be playing “The Beast,” accompanied by Mary Kate Olsen as the “Witch,” in the new live action modern re-telling of the Disney classic Beauty and the Beast. All I know is

He can be my guest and put my service to test, in the bedroom, anytime.

While I’m clearly infatuated with him already, theres one part of the movie I’m not so sure about. That’s Vanessa “Strike a naked pose” Hudgens playing none other than Belle. Honestly, while she does look the part, I’m just not buying it. Her acting skills make Hilary Duff look like Faye Dunaway. However, I’m going to have to check out the trailer and then maybe the movie for my final judgement on the Hudgens. In the meantime check out more shots of the hunky Alex.

xxox,

L





One thought on “The Beauty In The Beast | Alex Pettyfer in “Beastly”

Leave a Reply

