Nick Please! | Nick Youngquest In “Attitude”

Just a little bit lower Nick...

I’ve had my pretty little eye on uber-stud and Aussie footballer Nick  Youngquest for a little bit. I think the first time I saw him was when I was in the Castro, galavanting around with my BFF, and I saw his audacious and scandalously sexy DNA cover. Believe it or not I don’t usually ogle guys, I always keep it on the dl and I try to keep my cool, but, with Nick it’s a different story.

The man is ridiculously mouthwatering hot!

He’s actually featured on the cover of Attitude magazine. Granted, I’ve never heard of this magazine publication, must be a euro mag, the man stays true to himself and shows as much skin as possible leaving practically nothing to the imagination. My mouth is dripping… yet again. Oh! Somebody better get me some water before I dehydrate.

xxox,

L



Leave a Reply

