Ellis McCreadie Forever

Ellis McreadieEllis McCreadie is such a hunk-meister! I swoon, and I swoon hard for him. Ok you’re all probably thinking, “This himbo, who the hell says hunk-meister?” Well, I got news for you, I do. Now that that’s settled let’s continue on about Ellis. This uber-hot male model always manages to set my pretty little heart a flutter. It’s in those kind eyes of his, the hand-combed long ash-blonde hair, along with the statue-esk body, and of course those abs. Good heavens,

The man’s abdomen is cut like a De Beer’s diamond, and blessed with a face of angel.

What a flawless combination. My finger, my finger, he needs to go ahead and put a ring on it. 

I can’t help but fall in love,

L

Leave a Reply

