I Must Confess…

LHey guys, L here. In case you didn’t know, Flickr has taken it upon themselves to delete 2 of my accounts, which means 400+ uploaded photos down the drain. This move left me with over 400 photos with the “This Photo is currently unavailable” sign, causing my stats to plummet to the depths of hell. Slowly, but surely, I will try to recover them. Unfortunately, I doubt I will get them all. Thanks flickr!
Moreover, this nuissance couldn’t have come at a worse time, considering I just found out I have a mild case of carpal tunnel, and therefore have to rest my hands and wrists for a little bit. In the meantime how about let’s all play a game of let’s see which photos are now working!

xxox,
L

One thought on “I Must Confess…

  1. Pingback: Boys Will Be Boys Part IV: The Young and The Sexy « Confessions of a Bad Boy

Leave a Reply

