On The Runway | Bottega Veneta Spring 2010

Bottega Veneta

Bottega Veneta

Fashion Week has come and gone and here I am still talking about the fashion, what else is new? Is that the color purple I see? But before that though, I need to do a correction for the sake of it. Silly me, I posted a photo of Joey Kirchner on the Roberto Cavalli post forgetting that it was actually for Bottega Veneta. Whoops! Minor mis-step, Joey always gets the best of me. Damn you and your handsome-ness!

Well, on with it then. Truth be told: I didn’t love the entire Bottega Veneta colletion, who does really? But I did have my eye on a couple of pieces and some clothes as well. Joey Kirchner’s blazing hot shirtless-nes and few other sexy models aside,

I wasn’t completely sold on the eclectic mish-mash of random patterns, paired with a jumble of earthy tones and a blend of layers

However, in moderation the combination creates a wonderful easy, boho, “on a european summer vacation” look that I can’t help but love. I need to rock them.

Take a peek at some of my favorite looks from the Bottega Veneta Collection ranging from purple shorts and rolled up jeans

Take me away,
L


Men’s Style

One thought on “On The Runway | Bottega Veneta Spring 2010

Leave a Reply

