Which “Pussycat” Likes Pussy…cats?

Lady Gaga In V Magazine

I don’t like to kiss and tell, the girls and I are very close! They are so nice and very sweet and I am very grateful to them because they have taken me all around the world and a lot of people found out about me thanks to those girls so I really can’t say [who the admirer is]

Lady Gaga on a member of the Pussycat Dolls who hit on her.

Oh boy, if this is true… I’m guessing it’s the one always doing the splits. Don’t know her name, but then again who does really??? She has that Tila-Tequila/ I-want-to-scissor-you-sister vibe going on about her always doing the splits and such. On top of that she has that Mohawk very “Bi” if you ask me. Just a hunch.Who else could it be?

xoxo,

L

Via: Digital Spy

Leave a Reply

