Models In Motion: Tyler Bachtel

Tyler

Tyler

It’s always nice to see a male model’s personality and how they talk, and Tyler is no exception. Check out one of my vast favorites Tyler Bachtel being his ultra-sexy and bodacious self talking about himself while showing off his best angles.

After watching these videos,

I felt faint, bad boy’s are my weakness and Tyler is like Kryptonite.

I swoon, this man’s body is so seductive, I love it. Those abs, the arms, that face, and the swagger makes my heart flutter. I can’t help but fall in love.

Check out videos of Tyler Bachtel shirtless, in his underwear, and being ridiculously goofy in bed after the cut

Keep it moving,

L

Leave a Reply

