I must Confess…

Hey guys, your one and only L here. I just woke up and I look the hottest of messes, but oh well! Anyways, I haven’t done one of these updates in a while so I guess now is as good a time as ever.

First off, sorry for the lack of updates these past couple of days I went out this past Saturday, got my Patron Tequila on and got back pretty stumbling late. On top of that, I had to work way early in the morning the next day as in 6:00 am. Basically I barely got any sleep, and I’m one of those people who absolutely needs their sleep. My sleep is in direct correlation with my beauty and mood. In the immortal words of my bff, “You don’t look tired, you look haggard and beat!” but it was all worth it! The bartender was so cute, he was just exactly my type! I walked pass the bar on my way back from the bathroom and he threw me a big smile across the lounge and I obviously gave him the “bashful but flirty smile” Anyways, My bff, B, was so trashed you’d think he was a garbage! B, hold your liquor ya drunk-ass! “Intoxicated” Bitch, please! Alcoholic anyone? I saw you throwing your hands up in the air like you were in still in the clubs, even after we had left the bar…30 mins after. I blame the vodka. After that I had work the days after and barely got any rest. Along with this guy who kept me up pretty late on tuesday, but that’s alright because boys boys boys is what I like. I’m so exhausted, I even dropped my summer school. Too much things to do. I just want to relax, have fun in the sun, and hang out with hot boys. It’s summer after all.

I do have tons of drafts that’s just dying to be finished though, from Men’s fashion week, Joey Kirchner, Reid Prebenda and more. I’ll put them up real soon!

With Love,

L

One thought on “I must Confess…

Leave a Reply

