Spotted: Kellan Lutz

Spotted: Twilight hunk, Kellan Lutz taking a stroll in his neighborhood looking more than good enough to eat!

Working up a sweat, bulging arms and all, rocking a white tank top, with sweats and a bright red hat,

Kellan is looking so hot he’s giving me a dangerously high fever!

Who knew he was serving it this piping hot? All the while, He actually reminds me of this hot guy I used to hook up with right down to the dog (not pictured). Anyways, having never seen The “Twilight” Movie or read the books, I might have to finally check it out now, with my newfound fondness of this uber-hottie.

Swoon! Oh Kellan, hot boys, especially in baseball caps, are my crippling disease. Won’t you make me sick?

Don’t need rehab,
L

Leave a Reply

