Dar To Love You | Michael Dar…Undressed

Michael DarBang Bang! Male model, Michael Dar has a bullet with my name on it. I like his look a whole lot, I think he’s really hot! He’s a young and gorgeous sex pistol! If looks can kill, don’t put the safety on, shoot me, and I’d die happy. I’m the victim and I wouldn’t complain. One glare from those trigger happy eyes will stop me, or anyone for that matter, right on their tracks, along with the handsomely killer face, those perfectly pouted kissers with the fully-loaded body. His looks are so killer it’s murder.

Swoon! Michael Dar takes my heart to the limit, it’s right at the borderline it can’t go any further that this.

I’m not psychotic or dramatic this boy is smoking hot and that is that. Kill the lights, Line me up, knock me down then shoot to kill.

Lock and load,

L

Leave a Reply

