Flashing Lights | Lady Gaga – Paparazzi Remixes

Check out these 2 steamy and dance-inducing remixes of Lady Gaga’s, soon to be chart topper, Paparazzi. Here’s the thing, the Demo and Moto Blanco remixes of Paparazzi were what made me like this song. When I first heard the track, I wasn’t really feeling it, I thought the beats were too Retro Dance Freak as opposed to Love Game. Since, I want to dance and shake my body to beat till the track stops, I wasn’t having none of that. Luckily, G came out with these!

While the amazing Moto Blanco remix, which takes the track to a different direction, is a fast-paced dance track infused with a very lively and slight disco feel, the rock-star inspired, Demo remix comes a little harder than the original, with more menacing instruments mixed with light, but nevertheless hypnotic, electronica sounds that ends on a somewhat endearing and romantic note. Are the songs garage glamorous? or simply trailer trash? Well, download, listen & confess.

Chase you down until you love me,

L

Download: Lady Gaga – Paparazzi(Demo Remix) | Lady Gaga – Paparazzi (Moto Blanco Edit)

Leave a Reply

