Swim-fan | Karl Herzer In Têtu

Karl Herzer

This right here is why I love love love the summer. It’s my favorite season, what’s not to like?

Summer’s are filled with sunny days, blue skies, and hot shirtless guys! Case in point, male model and overall beach adonis, Karl Herzer, tugging on his barely there speedos.

Damn, this man is cute! I’m addicted, I just can’t get enough. The sun-kissed swimmer’s bod, the steamy glare from those devilishly-sexy eyes, along with the perfectly toned six-pack abs, and the overall physical perfection. Oh, Karl, I can be your biggest fan. Won’t you be my bad boy, be my man, be my weekend lover?

I won’t take no for an answer,
L

Leave a Reply

