I’ Be Lovin’ It | Mariah Carey – I’ll Be Lovin’ You Long Time (Nick* Remix)

Mariah CareyHot in the heels of Mariah revealing the title to her brand spanking new and hotly anticipated(?) album titled “Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel,” I decided to dig up some hot remixes off her tragically ill-handled “E=MC2” album.  While, I personally loved that album, especially Migrate, it’s unfortunate that it didn’t do as well as “Emancipation of Mimi“. Regardless, you  all must hear this oh so dreamy, soothingly smooth, dance-ey, summer-ready remix of that somewhat terribly titled “I’ll Be Lovin You Long Time” track. The reason why I love love love this remix is because it sounds better and so much more natural to Mariah’s voice than the original’s harsh hip-hop beats. Will you be lovin’ this song long time? or hating it always? Well, Scoop it up, Listen & Confess.

I’ll be lovin ya’ll long time,

L

Download: Mariah Carey – I’ll Be Loving You Long Time (Nick* Remix)

Leave a Reply

