I must Confess…

Hey guys L here, at work doing the usual which is not working. Well, where to begin… All I have to say is Ick! what an awful month May has been, and since were practically just halfway through it, I expect it to get a lot worse before it gets better. First I had those uber heinous multiple and long essays to write, and my finals are in a couple of weeks and then my Iphone recently broke. Considering my phone was like my lifeline, I had to replace it immediately! And then my Macbook soon followed and broke as well. I was like What on earth? Why Lord? Why does technology hate my ass? In the immortal words of my BFF: Ridiculosity! Anyways, considering my Macbook was also like my lifeline I needed to replace that ish immediately. On the plus side, I got a new Iphone and a new Macbook, which is ridiculously amazing! I absolutely adore it. On the down side…I won’t be able to go shopping for a month! and I’m going to have to cut down on my useless spending. The horror! Oh why? why must doves cry? Well I’m off to the streets to sell that ass. 

xoxo,

L

One thought on “I must Confess…

Leave a Reply

