Three’s A Crowd: Kerry Degman & Co. For Armani Exchange

Armani ExchangeHere I am thinking it could not get any hotter today in California and then there goes male model Kerry Degman turning up the heat to dangerous highs in the new Armani Exchange Spring/Summer 2009 Campaign.

I’ve been aware of Kerry but damn! I did not know he was serving it this piping hot!

Honestly, we always pass by the Armani Exchange store in Downtown San Francisco, but we never really stop by to go inside, frankly I’m not really blown away or moved by their clothes. The only reason I even notice the store is because they’re always putting up, hotten than thou, albiet homo-erotic ad campaigns that rival even that of Abercrombie & Fitch. Which is why, I might just have to drop in next time, not for the clothes, but just so I can see this ad in life size.

The closer the better,
L

Leave a Reply

