An Armani Of One | Victoria Beckham For Emporio Armani Underwear

Victoria BeckhamRegardless of what most think about Victoria Beckham: Shallow, Useless, Fashion Icon, Automaton, Ugly, Beautiful, Materialistic,

there’s absolutely no denying the woman is shutting it down in her brand spanking new, Roman-Greco influenced Ad campaign for Emporio Armani’s Underwear line.

I without a doubt in my heart adore these. The make up, especially the eyes are superb! The hair, Stunning! On a side note, I personally also adore her, her personality, and obvious appreciation of fashion, additionally, I think this is The Absolute Best she’s looked in a while.

Interestingly enough, I haven’t really been digging her short pixie cut, mainly because she looked great with the blonde bob, so I’m glad that she’s growing it out. Anyways, another reason why I probably adore this campaign is it reminds me of one of my all time favorite editorials featuring Supermodel Christy Turlington, titled “Champion” in W Magazine. What do you guys think? Does Posh look stunningly trim? or alarmingly thin? Confess.

Your are too fabolous,
L

Leave a Reply

