Have You Seen Aubrey Tonight?

Aubrey Oday

The ‘Making The Band’ Live FInale is on tonight with rumors that all the girls, of the now dismantled Danity Kane, are expected to show up for a final reunion. I must confess: I haven’t been watching MTB ever since they included Day26 in the show, they are so boring. However I will be tuning in to see what goes down tonight. But first I have to ask:

Where in the world is Aubrey O’day? Tell me, have you seen her?

It’s seems as if right after the notorious Playboy shoot, Aubrey dropped out of the radar. I really hope she shows up. Regardless of her trashy and slutty behavior, I’ve always loved her. She is my soul sister and quite possible my female equivalent. She’s fearless and unapologetic and I wouldn’t have her any other way. She needs to come out with some trashy and blazing hot club bangers, now that she’s free from DK.


I’ll be waiting,
L

Leave a Reply

