Mobile Confession

So apparently Day of Silence passed some days ago. Who was silent? Speak. While I personally respect those who participate in it, in solidarity of the gay rights movement, I don’t know if I necessarily believe or agree with their silent agenda. My mouth is one of my gifts, and as a proud member of the gay community, our voice needs to be heard. I will not be shutting the fuck up or organize to be silenced. Being silent in solidarity of the gay movement is bullshit. This is like the Jews, being silent in solidarity of being Jewish, when they were being prosecuted, during the Holocaust. We need to speak up not shut up.

With Love,
L

Leave a Reply

