Brock Of Love | Brock Harris On Tetu

Brock Harris

It’s no secret that I’m addicted to kissing men, listening to dance music, street fashion, and a sucker for hot guys especially when in baseball caps. So when I saw these photos of my future husband, male model, Brock Harris, in Tetu, my heart skipped a beat or two. The feeling is strange. I don’t remember ever feeling like this…it must be love!

Hotness defined, Brock, clad in athletic attire, mesmerizing green eyes and all, looks model perfect. From the sexy physique to the hair. Swoon! He even has one of the most adorable smiles I’ve ever seen. Fawn!

I need to have a 1 on 1 match in the bedroom with Brock, He can show me he’s a Champion all day and all night.

Anything he wants, I’ll provide it. I’ll do my best to keep him there all night long. I’d even pull out all my tricks. I can’t help it, I’m a sucker for love.

I want it like that,

L

Leave a Reply

