Mobile Confession

Hey guys, L here. Sorry for the über lack of updates. I’ve been having such a stressful and out of this world week. I have so many things on my backburner right now but I promise I’ll make it up to you guys. Oddly enough, my page views and hits have never been higher! Go figure. It’s thanks in part to a certain popular website who put me on their “editors picks” category. Considering ‘Confessions Of A Bad Boy’ is fairly new, it’s such a tremendous compliment! I want to say thank you! and I really appreciate it! I’ll be back sooner than you think! Well gotta jet.

XOXO,
L

One thought on “Mobile Confession

Leave a Reply

