Download Listen & Confess: Paris Hilton Turn You On

Paris HiltonYou must check out this feverishly hot dance remix of Paris‘ “Turn you on”. All I have to say is, this remix completely obliterates the original. It’s ridiculous how, I’m insanely obsessed to this song.  I love the house/club vibe and beats, the raunchy lyrics and pretty much the overall production. This is a must have, it will turn you on and turn you out.

I’ll do just what I want,

L

Download: Paris Hilton – Turn You On (Claude Le Gache Le Club Edit)

Leave a Reply

