Drop Trou! | Tyler Bachtel…Undressed

Tyler Bachtel

What a good Morning. Ofcourse, I’m sure I’d be having a whole lot of good mornings(and nights), if not everyday, if I woke up to this handsome guy every morning.

This piece of hot and sexy delicousness is, male model, Tyler Bachtel. I don’t really know what it is I feel when I look at Tyler. I’m loving the shade of his hair, the tanned body, the bulging muscles and those perfectly defined abs.

A ripped, shirtless Hunk in distressed jeans wearing rough and tumble boots is definately my kind of guy

Not to mention he is filling out those Calvins quite well, and its all his you can tell… Hate to admit but he got me thinking, it must be love Don’t you wish he would? Confess.
Knocking on wood,
L

Tyler Bachtel
Tyler Bachtel
Tyler Batchel
Tyler Batchel
Tyler Batchel
Tyler Batchel

Leave a Reply

