Oh Baby | Bryan Thomas…Undressed

BryanThomas1

Bryan Thomas has been around, heating it up, for a while. Regardless though, his exposure doesn’t make him any less sexier.

I actually got the jones forming in my bones  when I was  looking at Bryan. He reminds me of my high school crush, who looked a little like a young Christian Bale, with the brown spikey hair, slim athletic build, light skinned, & the  oh so handsome features. Looking back at it makes my heart beat faster. Whoo…I don’t remember feeling like this… it must be love.

Its a shame I’m so mesmerized by this guy.  It may seem strange, but I can’t help it

Anyways, Bryan also actually reminds me of Maroon 5’s, equally sexy, lead singer Adam Levine, but Bryan is just a little more ripped. See for yourself after the cut and Confess.
You don’t know what you’ve done to me,

L

BryanThomas1BryanThomas

BryanThomas2

One thought on “Oh Baby | Bryan Thomas…Undressed

Leave a Reply

