Saints & Sinners | 100 Confessions…& Counting

L

Wow! I can’t believe I made 100 entries already! It seemed like it was just last week that I started Confessions, that is insane to me. COABB is growing and keeps growing everyday, and I’m so thankfull to all my readers. I hope I didn’t offend anyone too much, and if I did, lose the attitude, it’s all in good fun. I’d try to write something more “witty” or “trashy” but it is way to early for this mess and I’m at work. In the meantime though, you can burn the dancefloor with this remix of my life’s theme song

With Love,

L

Download: Circus (Abe Clements Radio Edit)

Leave a Reply

