Down Diva | Jenny From The Airport

Jennifer Lopez

Spotted! Jennifer Lopez, in Japan promoting her Samantha Thavasa line, bravely rocking some very questionable attire. Now I love me some Jenny L,  she’s such a Diva, which is why I don’t understand how she mustered up the strenght to put these on? First and formost, its so cluttered, and it’s mismatched horrendously, moreover the whole outfit is not age appropriate.  Now I know what she meant when she said “I am Brave” from one of her best songs never heard “Brave” cause clearly you must be to go out looking like this.

I wasn’t with it,

L

Leave a Reply

