Fashion | Shop Topshop Short Shorts

Topman

I apologize for that wacky title, that’s the best I could do. I’m having a bloggers block at the moment along with other issues, therefore I’m not as “clever”, “witty”, or something today. Anyways, I have been searching high and low for black shorts. I still haven’t found one, but I did find the preview for the Topshop line coming to the U.S. on April 2. Good thing too, cause there’s some must haves here.

Peewee Herman-like swagger aside, I do love most of the styling on these. The laid-back layering, the cropped shorts, the roll-up denim shorts, the travel bag, and the gargoyle trench are out of this world amazing.  I can really see myself rocking some these clothes, not the entire outfit combinations though. That’s too much. Anyways, I’m not always rocking black or monotone, tight fitting, and slutty attire, I also have “casual” clothes for when I feeling “down to earth” and this is it, minus the mochassins, loafers, slip-ons, and the boring belts. Those are heinous as hell.

TopmanTopmanTopmanTopmanTopmanTopman

 I really am feeling the shorts featured in this spread. The indigo blue one is just ridiculously prep, they would go perfect with my black Kenneth Cole “Look 2 Your Sole” gladiator-esk sandals. The Denim roll up shorts, the sunglasses, and the navy cropped shorts? I want them. I need them. I have to have them. What do you think?

Give it to me.
L

[Nylon]

Leave a Reply

