Interview | Drew Barrymore in W

Drew Barrymorespeaking of angels, here’s my former favorite actress Drew Barrymore, shot by Mert Atlas and Marcus PiggotT, on the cover of the April 2009 Issue of W Magazine. While the lenghty interview was interesting, the subject matter is a little out of my generation, and the interview didn’t really captivate me.

From W:
“After more than a decade starring in easy-to-digest romantic comedies, the actress taps her dark side in Grey Gardens. “I was excited to bring my own pain to something,” says the one-time Little Girl Lost. Read the complete interview HERE

However, I recently saw her in the star studded He’s Just Not That Into You, which I absolutely loved. She played a small part but she was charming as hell. I couldn’t help but wonder though, does she not look a little like Kate Moss in these pics? If you squint your eyes or glance at the photos for a second then turn away you’d think Drew was Kate with a hint of coke eyes. Regardless, the photos are stunning I love the styling, the hair and tone of it all.

P.S When are we going to get Charlie’s Angels 3? I have to confess I loved the first 2. No Joke.

Love your hair,
L

Drew BarrymoreDrew Barrymore

Leave a Reply

