Spotted! | Posh So Fly

Victoria Beckham from INF Daily - Click to Enlarge

Spotted! Automaton & Fashion Icon Victoria “Posh” Beckham rocking the cockpit-hell out of this grey suede ensemble, with a matching crocodile skin hat and a giant sequined bag at LAX. Fawn at the ever so subtle, frequent flyer, she’s giving it to you and giving it to you hard.

Victoria Beckham from INF Daily - Click to EnlargeVictoria Beckham from INF Daily - Click to Enlarge

Whoo…Lawd that bag! Honestly, this is most definately one of her more interesting and “out there” looks. Am I shocked? No, It is Victoria after all. But, I just have to ask. Did she fly her own plane or something?!? She must have. While I don’t neccesarily love this look, I still love this chick and her relentless dedication to fashion. The level of high-fashion is just oozing out of her super pursed lips. I ain’t throwing shade but this is just so kooky crazy, even if I was a woman I would never wear it. Would ya’ll rock this?

I’d love to know,
L

Leave a Reply

