An “Emergency” Situation

Chicken Nuggets

Damn! is it that serious?!? someone is going to have to come pick my skinny ass up off the floor due this type of fuckery. Get this, a Floridian woman  is apparently straight up wildin’ out over some Mcnuggets and got a misdemeanor citation for it.

Peep What The Smoking Gun Reported:

MARCH 3–Angered that her local McDonald’s was out of Chicken McNuggets, a Florida woman called 911 three times to report the fast food “emergency.” Latreasa Goodman, 27, last Saturday called police to complain that a cashier–citing a McDonald’s all sales are final policy–would not give her a refund.  When cops responded to the restaurant, Goodman told them, “This is an emergency. If I would have known they didn’t have McNuggets, I wouldn’t have given my money, and now she wants to give me a McDouble, but I don’t want one.” Goodman noted, “I called 911 because I couldn’t get a refund, and I wanted my McNuggets,” according to the below Fort Pierce Police Department report. That logic, however, did not keep cops from citing Goodman for misusing the 911 system. Even after being issued a misdemeanor citation, Goodman contended, “this is an emergency, my McNuggets are an emergency.” The McDonald’s devotee is seen at right in a mug shot snapped after a previous encounter with police.

You’d expect this from an overweight person, but from this skinny bitch? I don’t think so.  Babygirl, must have been famished as a hell!  I mean how else can you explain this type of behavior? Shaking my damn head. Although, in her defense, she went and paid for Mcnuggets, didn’t get it, they refused her a refund, then had the audacity to offer something else she didn’t want. I’d be mad as hell too!  Shit! The cashier should have told her that they were out of Chicken Nuggets before they made her pay.  All I know is that, if I went to a Starbucks, paid and ordered  my quintissential Venti Signature Hot Chocolate with Hazelnut and the barrista hands me a Grande Caramel Machiatto then tells me that they’re out and refuses to give me a refund. There’s going to be a problem. I will open up that cup of hot coffee and throw that in their face and tell them Give me my $4.10 cents back!

Leave a Reply

