Confessions | Britney’s “Tricks” Aren’t For Kids

Britney Spears

Apparently, the one and only Britney Spears will not only be dancing & singing to “the best music of Britney that people have loved over the years and, of course, brand-new favorites from the new album” she will also be performing Illusions & Magic Tricks with illusionist Ed Alonzo, on her highly anticipated “The Circus: Starring Britney Spears” Tour.

Peep what Mr. Alonzo dished to E Online:

“We’re going to be doing the classics of magic but a little high-tech, we’ll be doing a little dissection, transposition, a vanish, an appearance-and if I do a trick, she doesn’t just hold the props, she’s actually getting inside the big boxes or I am slicing her up.”

I could feel the adrenaline coming through my viens, cause I bought my tickets already. Along with my Bitchy BFF, who suprisingly didn’t need any convincing, I cannot wait for the San Jose HP Pavilion Arena concert. I just know this tour is going to shut shit down!

Counting Down The Days,
L

Leave a Reply

