Can It Get Any Huetter? | John Huetter… Undressed

I'm sending my heart to you

New York based male model John Huetter has got me all over him. Look at him! From his beautiful light-brown-haired-head to his mesmerizing face right down to his toes.

He just screams the “Man of my dreams

It’s written all over him from the envy-inducing faux-hawk hair-style, the pillow soft, lean, and athletic physique, the bright-eyed-squinty look in his eyes, the fair complexion, and of course the adorable pout. I must say every inch of John here is a perfect balance of sensuality, sexuality, and masculinity. I swoon at the thought of him, and I’d fall at the sight of him. He’s an absolute perfect combination of where “Model” meets “Man” and he’s truly everything I want and more. Dear John, I hope you know that it would take an extraordinary large amount of restraint on my part not to fall in love with the six foot gorgeousness that is you. I hope to hear from you soon

xxox,

L

One thought on “Can It Get Any Huetter? | John Huetter… Undressed

Leave a Reply

